Contacts

Address: 48, Lungarno Cristoforo Colombo, 50136 Firenze, Italy
Telephone: +39 055 674104
Fax: +39 055 7349341
Mobile: +39 331 5768863

Show the map on Google Maps

e-mail:
Company general address: geomap@geomapsrl.it
Studio Geologico Geomap general address: studio@geomapsrl.it
Company PEC: geomapsrl@pec.it

 

Pietro Dainelli: dainelli@geomapsrl.it
Niccolò Dainelli: niccolo.dainelli@gmail.com
Alessandro Ercoli: alessandro.ercoli38@gmail.com
Paolo Facibeni: facibeni@geomapsrl.it
Stefano Giannardi: stefano.giannardi@poste.it
Simonetta Landi: simonetta.landi@alice.it
Paolo Nafissi: nafissi@archigeoitalia.it