Contatti

Indirizzo: Lungarno Cristoforo Colombo, 48, 50136 Firenze, Italia
Telefono: +39 055 674104
Fax: +39 055 7349341
Cellulare aziendale: +39 331 5768863


Visualizza la mappa su Google Maps

e-mail:
Società Geomap: geomap@geomapsrl.it
Studio Geologico Geomap: studio@geomapsrl.it
PEC Geomap: geomapsrl@pec.it

Pietro Dainelli: dainelli@geomapsrl.it
Niccolò Dainelli: niccolo.dainelli@gmail.com
Alessandro Ercoli: alessandro.ercoli38@gmail.com
Paolo Facibeni: facibeni@geomapsrl.it
Stefano Giannardi: stefano.giannardi@poste.it
Simonetta Landi: simonetta.landi@alice.it
Paolo Nafissi: nafissi@archigeoitalia.it